DreamPad
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

13 Reviews

Very professional

08/11/16 By Mrs G (Vendor)
Jonathan and his team are very professional, thorough and informative and also genuinely nice people to deal with and I recommend their service.
Did you find this review useful? Yes4

Professional and stress free service.

04/11/16 By Amanda L (Vendor)
I was very impressed with the Dreampad service. Melanie was attentive and kept me informed every step of the way and the pictures of my former home were beautifully presented on their website. I would highly recommend this unique estate agency, a first class service from staff who genuinely put customer care at a premium. Many thanks!
Did you find this review useful? Yes8

Really impressed with Dreampad

16/07/16 By Mrs R (Vendor)
Really impressed with Dreampad service from first contact to completion of our sale. Kept informed throughout and this really helped make smooth and hassle free sale. Would like to thank to Jonathan Hunt and the rest of the team to for a job well done!!
Did you find this review useful? Yes7

Very helpful and efficient

14/06/16 By Mr K (Buyer)
We had a very pleasing purchase experience with Dreampad. Despite the fact that we were in Hertfordshire only intermittently, they made maximum use of our time and showed us houses within our criteria and others in the area as well. It took us a bit longer than expected but at the end, we finally found our ideal home.
Did you find this review useful? Yes7

Highly recommended estate agency in Herts

20/04/16 By Mr F (Vendor)
Greg Solomon definitely went above and beyond his job, 5 stars really isn't enough to give it to him. He worked hard to get the job done. His professionalism, market knowledge, and communication skills were top notch and he was also extremely responsive and easy to work with. I highly recommend Dreampad
Did you find this review useful? Yes16

Finally, we found our perfect home

03/03/16 By Mrs B (Buyer)
Jonathan Hunt was the person who helped me find my property in Broxbourne. A more helpful, courteous and also professional person one couldn't hope to meet. He showed me round many properties and however dismissive I was of them he always came up smiling and with something more to view. I can't recommend Jonathan high enough
Did you find this review useful? Yes11

A very positive experience

11/02/16 By Mr H (Buyer)
Dreampad provided me with a very positive experience. They were able to find a place suitable for my needs and budget, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Recommended!
Did you find this review useful? Yes4

'We truly appreciate everything you've done'.

09/11/15 By Mr M (Buyer)
Thanks Georgina. We truly appreciate everything you've done. Without you I think I would have pulled my last remaining hairs out!!!
Did you find this review useful? Yes7

'Thank you for all the hard work'

05/11/15 By Mrs R (Vendor)
Georgina et al - thank you for all the hard work you put into my sale/purchase, I am so grateful. Just wanted to show my thanks to you and the team.
Did you find this review useful? Yes4

'Knowledgeable and Obliging'

07/09/15 By Mrs H (Vendor)
I found DreamPad staff members very knowledgeable and obliging. Their advice and experience in the property market was a great help to us which gave us confidence throughout the marketing and sale thru to the sale completing.
Did you find this review useful? Yes9
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info